Update

Hey, guys! It’s been months since my last post. My apologies. My school work (mainly thesis!) has gotten the best of me. I’ve never been so tested academically like this. But we’re trying our best to get through the hump!

I’ll try my best to update you guys on the scene as soon as this semester is over. Can’t wait for semestral break! It’s definitely going to be awesome, and the first thing on my list is going to be getting a LOT of sleep. Like a LOT. But we’ll see how these projects turn out.

Don’t ever let the negativity win. Stay positive. Adapt and adjust. Keep your dreams alive. Perseverance and resilience is the key to help you grind it out at the end of a long day. Seek solace with your friends and family. Most of all, don’t forget to pray.

I don’t know why I’m making this post. It’s 5 AM, and we’re still not done with all our projects. More sleepless nights to come! But I know we’re going to get through this.

Until next time,

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

