THESIS

5th year in my engineering life, and I’m a bit scared. It’s finally thesis time. Not just exams, projects and attendance for the grade, but actual defense and research. It’s a bit scary since I’m not that knowledgeable. Even made an acronym for it!

T.H.E.S.I.S.

T – he

H – ardest

E – ndeavor of a

S – tudent

I – in

S – chool

Don’t you think it fits just right? Critical times will include July and August. I’m a bit scared, for sure. But I know we can do this. I’ve just got to get my head into the game! One last hurdle for all of us. Here we go!

Leave a Reply

