Out with the old, in with the new.

Hey, guys. It’s been a pretty hectic week. Just finished my internship, and there’s this overdue project that I have yet to finish. Accounting and financial statements will be the death of me!

Anyway, if you guys have the time, you can check out my latest article for Cebu’s premiere site on everything and anything about Cebu. It’s an interview that I’ve already done before, here on my site, but I gave it another run, just because the awesomeness is not enough just to do it once! An interview with the man behind Killapinas, Doyle See! Check it out here.

If you want to read the old article, it’s on this site, and it’s located here.

Until next time,

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

