3000 views it is!

Thank you so much! I was really glad to see that I just passed the 3000 views mark this morning! I guess it had a lot to do with my last post featuring General Luna! You can check that out here.

I’m leaving in about 5 minutes. I still have to take a bath. Why? Check it.

Sorry I’m kind of late in posting this event. Anyway, it’s happening tonight. You should definitely check it out! We’re joining the amazing race later. Do stop by and say Hi!

Other details:

Chicago Joe’s Beachside Bar and Dance Club Launch!

Amazing Race & Tattoo Competition Site Registration starts at 10:00am

Music starts at 3pm (with or without you!)

Be early, you might get some freebies!

50 bucks gets you in, fair and square.

Band Line-up:

3:00 – 3:30pm March The Sky

3:30 – 4:00pm Sirens

4:00 – 4:30pm Drop Out Club

4:30 – 5:00pm Sugbuwanon

5:00 – 5:30pm Crooked Bwoy

5:30 – 6:00pm Dance With Me Kris

6:00 – 6:30pm Detached

6:30 – 7:00pm Mr. Moustache

7:00 – 7:30pm Bethany

7:30 – 8:00pm The Line Divides

8:00 – 8:30pm Powerspoonz

8:30 – 9:00pm Awarding (Amazing Race Winners & Tattoo of the Day)

9:00 – 10:00pm Urbandub

10:00pm onwards DJ Elmer Dado & Grupo Tribale with other Cebu’s top DJ’s

You read it right, PHP 50 gets you in! It is definitely worth it. For those who live in Mactan, you are pretty lucky for tonight! For those who don’t know where it is, here’s a map.

Just ask around and be resourceful. I’m sure it isn’t that hard to find this place. Me and some friends are joining the amazing race and then we’ll head on over to the music proper! I am so stoked! I’ll also be wearing my Urbandub TeeDee today. Hoping to get a picture with John Dinopol and Janjan Mendoza! I will be documenting this event, so expect a post featuring this in about a few days from now.

Once again, thank you for helping me reach the 3000 view milestone! It hasn’t been easy, it’s been pretty on and off, but it’s been fun so far. I can’t wait to continue to blog about the local scene we have here in Cebu and the various adventures that I am so blessed to be a part of.

Until next time, Cheers!

Leave a Reply

