It’s a sneak peek affair with Killapinas!

Lastly, we have sneak peeks from the summer release over at Killapinas. I really wanted to feature the sneak peeks of all of the clothing lines, but I really wanted to just cover the ones I really liked. Some of the lines only have 1 sneak peek to share, so I thought I’d wait until they have about 3-4 sneak peeks so it’d be pretty tasty and all in one delicious bite!

Anyway, here’s what Killapinas has to offer for a blistering summer.

Some colored stuff right there! Who knows, we might even get a tanktop! Lots of previews all in one night! Take all of it in you guys!

Maybe I’m trying to fill in the slack since I’m going to be absent for next week. Will try to post details and coverage. I’m heading for Bantayan Island! It isn’t all fun and games though. We’re actually going there for the Gawad Kalinga Bayani Challange! Yes Sir!

Anyway, I hope you guys had fun checking out all of the summer sneak peeks. There’s so much more to come, you better believe it! I hope I can try and post some more the week after next. Well, we’ll see. Hope you have a prosperous summer 2011!

Until next time, Cheers!

Leave a Reply

